ABOUT
 cedric klein

DESTINATION WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER

X CLOSE

DESTINATION WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER
UNITED STATES- NEWYORK - MIAMI 
LOS ANGELES - BALI - BANGKHOK-
MALDIVES - PROVENCE - ITALY - TOSCANY -
SAN FRANCISCO - MALIBU - DALLAS - 
LAS VEGAS - PORTUGAL - TAHITI - ANTILLES -
REUNION - PACIFIC - JAPON - CHINE -INDE -
HONG KONG - SINGAPORE - 

Finally I like to stand out, with a little originality, is not that what you are looking for and appreciate? If my approach corresponds to you, if you liked it, if you want to know more about me, about my personality, you know what you have to do ...
 
                      Just write to me !

I take special care in the processing of images, I accompany each photo from the shooting to the retouching, to sublimate and transcribe the emotion released. Much more than just a price, my work offers images marked in time, in eternity, and I like to see you nostalgic every time you look at them. I like pictures taken on the spright and spontaneous moments. 

I know that you are particularly stressed by this long-awaited and delicately prepared day, so I get myself ready psychologically before each departure to boost my creativity. I like to see you smile in front of your photos when you watch them. I love portraits in all simplicity, those of which you are proud, that you keep preciously at home in an album, in a frame over the fireplace.

PHOTOGRAPHS FOR ALL THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN LOVE,
BECAUSE it all starts BY THIS ULTIMATE VALUE THROUGH
OUR EMOTIONS AND OUR FEELINGS.

Portrait by greg finck

I am specialized in destination weddings photography. I offer my services in total confidentiality. I love soft, luminous and fine images to transcribe the beauty of your union. It is also the motto of my site, the motto of my inspired work. I have my own style and with some pride, I am lucky to be congratulated on my sensitive work.

ABOUT
CEDRIC KLEIN

Destination wedding photographer

Beautiful place that the castle of Vaux le Vicomte in the Seine & Marne for exceptional photos in a chic and sumptuous environnement. Nothing is more elegant than a castle to give your images a seal.

LE CHATEAU DE VAUX LE VICOMTE

Paris place des Vosges. A lovely place in the most beautiful districts of Paris in the heart of the 3rd arrondissement. Chic and upscale neighborhood, the setting is exceptional in style and history for those who are sensitive to architecture.

PLACE DES VOSGES 

In my opinion one of the most beautiful regions of France to achieve the most elegant wedding photos ever. Breathtaking landscapes, a flora of varied colors in a rural setting for fans of nature and green spaces.

LA PROVENCE 

MY FAVORITES

Destination wedding photographer

@cedrickleinphotography

Join me on Instagram to follow the latest posts.

FOLLOW ME !

Destination wedding photographer

cedric klein 

Destination wedding photographer

X fermer

DESTINATION WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER
UNITED STATES- NEWYORK - MIAMI 
LOS ANGELES - BALI - BANGKHOK-
MALDIVES - PROVENCE - ITALY - TOSCANY -
SAN FRANCISCO - MALIBU - DALLAS - 
LAS VEGAS - PORTUGAL - TAHITI - ANTILLES -
REUNION - PACIFIC - JAPAN - CHINA -INDIA -
HONG KONG - SINGAPORE -

Enfin j'aime me démarquer, avec un peu d'originalité, n'est ce donc pas là ce que vous recherchez et que vous appréciez ? Si mon approche vous corresponds, si vous l'avez aimée, si vous avez envie d'en savoir davantage sur moi, sur ma personnalité, vous savez ce qu'il vous reste à faire ...
 
    il suffit que vous m'écriviez !

J'apporte un soin particulier au traitement des images, j'accompagne chaque photo de la prise de vue à la retouche, pour sublimer et retranscrire l'émotion dégagée. Bien plus qu'un simple tarif, mon travail offre des images marquées dans le temps, dans l'éternité, et j'aime vous voir nostalgique chaque fois que vous les regardez. Petite précision petite aparté, j'aime les photos prises sur le vif et les moments spontanés. C'est par ailleurs dans ce cadre que je stimule toute ma créativité. 

Je sais que vous êtes particulièrement stressés par ce jour tant attendu et délicatement préparé, aussi je me prépare psychologiquement avant chaque départ pour booster toute ma créativité. J'aime vous voir sourire devant vos photos lorsque vous les visionnez. J'adore les portraits en toute simplicité,  ceux dont vous êtes fiers, que vous gardez précieusement chez vous dans un album, dans un cadre au dessus de la cheminée. 

des photographies pour tout ceux qui croient en l'amour,
parce que tout commence par cette valeur ultime a travers nos emotions et nos sentiments. 

portrait par greg finck

Photographe professionnel c'est dans le mariage que je suis spécialisé. Je vous propose mes services en toute intimité. J'aime les images douces, lumineuses et épurées pour retranscrire la beauté d'une union sacrée. C'est aussi la devise de mon site, devise de mon travail inspiré. J'ai mon style bien à moi et avec une certaine fierté on me complimente sur mon travail appliqué.

cedric klein 

Destination wedding photographer

Magnifique lieu que le château de Vaux le Vicomte  dans la Seine et Marne pour des photos d'exception dans un cadre chic et somptueux. Rien de plus élégant qu'un château pour donner du cachet à vos images.

LE CHATEAU DE VAUX LE VICOMTE

Paris place des Vosges. Lieu pimpant dans les plus beaux quartiers de Paris en plein coeur du 3ème arrondissement. Quartier chic et huppé, le cadre est exceptionnel de par son style et son histoire pour ceux qui sont sensibles à l'architecture.

PLACE DES VOSGES 

A mon sens une des plus belles régions de France pour réussir les plus élégantes photos de mariage qu'il soit. Des paysages à couper le souffle, une flore aux couleurs variées dans un cadre champêtre pour les inconditionnels de la nature et des espaces verts.

LA PROVENCE 

Mes favorites

Artistic Photography

@cedrickleinphotography

Rejoignez-moi sur Instagram pour suivre les dernières publications au quotidien

suivez-moi !

Destination wedding photographer