MY partnership with the bride &the groom

Well beyond your expectations, the photographs of your wedding will highlight your union,
They will cross the time to testify your commitment for future generations ...
The memories fade, and the images remain forever. Soft, luminous and fine images to transcribe beauty with simplicity.

Destination wedding photographer

          "I love you" COLLECTION
                 - Consult me -
      From the town hall to family                                  photos

For an intimate wedding, with simplicity, in small committee with your guests, this collection is adapted by its modest price. From group photos to couple photos, in a natural or more formal setting, this collection allows you to freeze in time a ceremony full of emotions and intensity.


            "Passion" COLLECTION                               - Consult me -
       From the town hall to cocktail


The essentials of the fundamental memories of your wedding by leaving you in the privacy of your evening with your families and guests. From the town hall to the cocktail for an intermediate budget, this collection guarantees you to freeze in time the most important moments of your union.

         "CRAZINESS" COLLECTION
                  - Consult me -
    From sunrise until sunset and more


Do not miss any detail of the most beautiful day of your life, this complete "craziness" collection will remind you of the most intense moments. Preparations, town hall, religious ceremony, couple photo shoot, group photos, cocktail, wedding cake ...
Experience all the sensations and thrills that made you vibrate.

THE collections

Destination wedding photographer

ALBUMS

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Quisque in fringilla mauris, non imperdiet est. Praesent ipsum dui, dictum vel ex non, mattis euismod magna. Ut bibendum elit sagittis eleifend imperdiet. Sed facilisis, dui vel volutpat venenatis, sapien risus vestibulum augue, in venenatis odio magna non diam. Etiam iaculis quis ipsum vel porta. Sed erat odio, commodo quis interdum nec, maximus posuere urna. Sed sed sodales metus.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Quisque in fringilla mauris, non imperdiet est. Praesent ipsum dui, dictum vel ex non, mattis euismod magna. Ut bibendum elit sagittis eleifend imperdiet. 

Negroni Fine Art

LEARN ABOUT OUR FINE ART PRINTS >

BACK TO STUDIO DETAILS >

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Quisque in fringilla mauris, non imperdiet est. Praesent ipsum dui, dictum vel ex non, mattis euismod magna. Ut bibendum elit sagittis eleifend imperdiet. Sed facilisis, dui vel volutpat venenatis, sapien risus vestibulum augue, in venenatis odio magna non diam. Etiam iaculis quis ipsum vel porta. Sed erat odio, commodo quis interdum nec, maximus posuere urna. Sed sed sodales metus.

PRINTS

We Love

- A meeting with the photographer at least before the wedding if the proximity allows it.
- If not we will spend the necessary time by telephone or videoconference to get to know and exchange our ideas.
- The services ensure my personal presence from the time that we will have fixed together until the arrival of the room mounted / opening of the ball (schedule that we will fix together).
- This is a non-stop storytelling reportage.
- For the photo session of couple :      in no case I will ask you to smile "on request". I put the couple in situation and in a context that will make you smile naturally.
- Depending on the collection chosen by you, the number of photos returned may vary. The number of triggering is not limited to it, it is according to the context to be photographed.
The price includes several days of post-processing work for the digital and/or films development of the selected photos (retouching, adjustments). This is recommended. This is what makes the difference between the work of a quality photographer, and the photographer who comes in and copies directly to DVD the set of pictures by just making sure to throw away the worst pictures.

- The price includes a link to your private gallery provided with password and from which you can download all the reworked photos in high definition JPEG format.

Trust & serenity

Destination wedding photographer

@cedrickleinphotography

Join me on Instagram and follow my daily posts

FOLLOW ME !

INSTAGRAM

mon partenariat avec les futurs maries

Bien au delà de vos espérances, les photographies de votre mariage mettront en valeur votre union,
elles traverseront le temps pour témoigner de votre engagement pour les générations futures ...
les souvenirs s'estompent, et les images restent à jamais. Des images douces, lumineuses et épurées pour retranscrire la beauté en toute simplicité.

Destination wedding photographer

          COLLECTION "JE T'AIME"
                 - Forfait 500€ -
  De la mairie aux photos de famille

Pour un mariage intime, en toute simplicité, en petit comité avec vos invités, cette formule est adaptée par son prix modeste. Des photos de groupe en passant par les photos de couple, dans un cadre naturel ou plus formel, cette formule vous permet de figer dans le temps une cérémonie pleine d'émotions et d'intensité.


      COLLECTION "PASSIONNEMENT"
                 - Forfait 1000€ -
          De la mairie au cocktail

L'essentiel des souvenirs fondamentaux de votre mariage en vous laissant dans l'intimité de votre soirée avec vos familles et invités. De la mairie jusqu'au vin d'honneur pour un budget intermédiaire, cette formule vous garantit de figer dans le temps les moments les plus importants de votre union.

            COLLECTION "A LA FOLIE"
                 - Forfait 2000€ -
                   TOUT de A à Z

Pour ne manquer aucun détail de la plus belle journée de votre vie, cette collection intégrale "à la folie", vous fera remémorrer les moments les plus intenses. Préparatifs, mairie, cérémonie religieuse, séance photo de couple, photos de groupe, cocktail, pièce montée ... 
Revivez toutes les sensations et les frissons qui vous ont fait vibrer.

LES collections

Destination wedding photographer

ALBUMS

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Quisque in fringilla mauris, non imperdiet est. Praesent ipsum dui, dictum vel ex non, mattis euismod magna. Ut bibendum elit sagittis eleifend imperdiet. Sed facilisis, dui vel volutpat venenatis, sapien risus vestibulum augue, in venenatis odio magna non diam. Etiam iaculis quis ipsum vel porta. Sed erat odio, commodo quis interdum nec, maximus posuere urna. Sed sed sodales metus.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Quisque in fringilla mauris, non imperdiet est. Praesent ipsum dui, dictum vel ex non, mattis euismod magna. Ut bibendum elit sagittis eleifend imperdiet. 

Negroni Fine Art

LEARN ABOUT OUR FINE ART PRINTS >

BACK TO STUDIO DETAILS >

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Quisque in fringilla mauris, non imperdiet est. Praesent ipsum dui, dictum vel ex non, mattis euismod magna. Ut bibendum elit sagittis eleifend imperdiet. Sed facilisis, dui vel volutpat venenatis, sapien risus vestibulum augue, in venenatis odio magna non diam. Etiam iaculis quis ipsum vel porta. Sed erat odio, commodo quis interdum nec, maximus posuere urna. Sed sed sodales metus.

PRINTS

We Love

- Une rencontre avec le photographe au moins avant le mariage si la proximité le permet.
- A défaut nous passerons le temps nécessaire par téléphone ou en visio-conférence pour faire connaissance et échanger nos idées.
- Les prestations assurent ma présence personnelle à partir de l'heure que nous aurons fixée ensemble jusqu'à l'arrivée de la pièce montée / ouverture du bal (horaire que nous fixerons ensemble).
- Il s'agit d'un travail non-stop type reportage "story-telling".
- Pour la séance photo de couple : en aucun cas je ne vous demanderai de sourire "à la demande". Je mets le couple en situation et dans un contexte qui vous amènera à sourire naturellement.
- Selon la collection retenue par vos soins, le nombre de photos restituées peut varier. Le nombre de déclenchement lui n'est pas limité, il est en fonction du contexte à photographier. 
Le tarif comprend plusieurs jours de travail de post-traitement pour le développement numérique des photos retenues (retouches, ajustements). Cette manière de procéder est recommandée. C'est ce qui fait la différence entre le travail d'un photographe de qualité, et le photographe qui rentre et copie directement sur DVD l'ensemble des photos en s'assurant juste de jeter les moins bonnes photos.


- Le tarif comprends un lien vers votre galerie privée fournie avec mot de passe et à partir de laquelle vous pourrez télécharger toutes les photos retravaillées en format JPEG haute définition.

SANS SURPRISE !

Destination wedding photographer

@cedrickleinphotography

Rejoignez-moi sur Instagram et  suivez mes images au quotidien. 

Suivez-moi !

INSTAGRAM